Pages: [1]
Coleslaw
BAM!ID: 60911
Joined: 2008-10-31
Posts: 164
Credits: 1,833,773,618
World-rank: 851

2016-02-24 22:58:19

When I try to make changes to this page, the check boxes show they are checked until I click away from that host. Also, if I try to uncheck a device that is already attached to the project, it will not actually uncheck. I have tried on more than one system. I have tried in both IE11 and Firefox.
Jeff17
 
Tester - BOINCstats SOFA member
BAM!ID: 47291
Joined: 2008-03-03
Posts: 441
Credits: 9,803,059,734
World-rank: 271

2016-02-25 02:49:51

You mean this type of page? https://boincstats.com/en/bam/projectHosts/11/
If so I just tested and see the same issue.

Willy maybe another Javascript bug from the upgrade?
Coleslaw
BAM!ID: 60911
Joined: 2008-10-31
Posts: 164
Credits: 1,833,773,618
World-rank: 851

2016-02-25 03:31:34

Jeff17 wrote:

You mean this type of page? https://boincstats.com/en/bam/projectHosts/11/
If so I just tested and see the same issue.

Willy maybe another Javascript bug from the upgrade?

Yes this is correct
Tuna Ertemalp
    Donator
Tester
BAM!ID: 37744
Joined: 2007-10-31
Posts: 531
Credits: 9,659,140,355
World-rank: 275

2016-02-25 15:38:15

This page got recently modified by Willy in response to https://boincstats.com/en/forum/18/10687,1. Maybe something broke during that time?
[BOINCstats] Willy
 
Forum moderator - Administrator - Developer - Tester - Translator
BAM!ID: 1
Joined: 2006-01-09
Posts: 9137
Credits: 348,241,820
World-rank: 2,999

2016-02-28 08:52:03

Fixed it. Broke it during the last fix .
Please do not PM, IM or email me for support (they will go unread/ignored). Use the forum for support.
mircoatboinc
BAM!ID: 201858
Joined: 2016-02-27
Posts: 2
Credits: 2,367,313
World-rank: 111,983

2016-02-28 10:57:00

[BOINCstats Willy wrote:

Fixed it. Broke it during the last fix .


Now i can edit my hosts by use My Projects, but Host list included Work preferences dont work anymore.
[BOINCstats] Willy
 
Forum moderator - Administrator - Developer - Tester - Translator
BAM!ID: 1
Joined: 2006-01-09
Posts: 9137
Credits: 348,241,820
World-rank: 2,999

2016-02-28 11:04:27
last modified: 2016-02-28 11:05:57

mircoatboinc wrote:

[BOINCstats Willy wrote:

Fixed it. Broke it during the last fix .


Now i can edit my hosts by use My Projects, but Host list included Work preferences dont work anymore.


Which page doesn't work? A link works so much better than a description of the page. (Bug submit rules -> #5)
Please do not PM, IM or email me for support (they will go unread/ignored). Use the forum for support.
mircoatboinc
BAM!ID: 201858
Joined: 2016-02-27
Posts: 2
Credits: 2,367,313
World-rank: 111,983

2016-02-28 11:53:45

[BOINCstats Willy wrote:

mircoatboinc wrote:

[BOINCstats Willy wrote:

Fixed it. Broke it during the last fix .


Now i can edit my hosts by use My Projects, but Host list included Work preferences dont work anymore.


Which page doesn't work? A link works so much better than a description of the page. (Bug submit rules -> #5)



https://boincstats.com/en/bam/host/636227
After reload all Settings are reversed.
[BOINCstats] Willy
 
Forum moderator - Administrator - Developer - Tester - Translator
BAM!ID: 1
Joined: 2006-01-09
Posts: 9137
Credits: 348,241,820
World-rank: 2,999

2016-02-28 12:05:12

Also fixed.
Please do not PM, IM or email me for support (they will go unread/ignored). Use the forum for support.
Pages: [1]

Index :: BAM! Bug Report :: Hosts per project settings not working
Reason: