Moved from "BAM! General"

Pages: 1 [2]
rroonnaalldd
BAM!ID: 15220
Joined: 2006-12-20
Posts: 207
Credits: 77,733,697
World-rank: 12,824

2008-10-04 09:40:49

yeah it works for me. thx.
CraniuMod
 
BAM!ID: 55063
Joined: 2008-07-04
Posts: 4
Credits: 78,371,371
World-rank: 12,745

2008-10-04 13:10:32

W,
Just tested this morning and connected immedeatly and got syncronize with BAM in Boinc toolbar.

Thank You

Slave_Mac
KAMCOBILL
 
BAM!ID: 121
Joined: 2006-05-10
Posts: 95
Credits: 319,796,420
World-rank: 4,850

2008-10-04 16:41:12

OK Here. Just got attached and seems fine so far. Thanks
Siegmar
BAM!ID: 59683
Joined: 2008-10-03
Posts: 3
Credits: 104,621
World-rank: 664,834

2008-10-04 18:34:26

Hi,

sorry, thought hostname and CPID would be enough...

Tried it again and now some other strange error appears but I can't read it because the window is too short and i can't resize it...

I think this may be an other problem...



There is no error from BAM! in there. In fact, it's looking the way is should look.


Ok, thank you, it works now...
Pages: 1 [2]

Index :: BAM! Bug Report :: * Cannot Connect to BAM due to AMS Error
Reason: