Pages: [1]
Natureshadow
 
BAM!ID: 20682
Joined: 2007-03-08
Posts: 2
Credits: 1,584,825
World-rank: 161,160

2008-05-14 18:02:22

I find that the country I set in my main account preferences (germany) is not represented in the statistics. According to these, I am a "resident of International".

Does someone have any sDoes anyone have any suggestions what could be wrong?

Regards,
Nik
WyerByter
 
BAM!ID: 3895
Joined: 2006-08-10
Posts: 377
Credits: 143,517,575
World-rank: 7,279

2008-05-14 18:14:12

I find that the country I set in my main account preferences (germany) is not represented in the statistics. According to these, I am a "resident of International".

Does someone have any sDoes anyone have any suggestions what could be wrong?

Regards,
Nik


The country in the stats reflects the country set at each project. Go to each project, make sure they are set to the appropriate country and then wait a day or so for the changes to be reflected.
This signature was stolen from somewhere.


earthasa
BAM!ID: 56354
Joined: 2008-08-02
Posts: 4
Credits: 13,011
World-rank: 1,500,088

2008-08-02 06:28:12

I just started using BAM, and I noticed something similar. I haven't looked at the stats, but when I sign up for projects through BAM, it sets the country on th enew project accounts to "International" instead of the country set in my BAM profile.

Asa
Pages: [1]

Index :: BAM! General :: BAM! country does not match Project country
Reason: