Pages: [1]
mitrichr

BAM!ID: 41071
Credits: 29,761,555
World-rank: 23,472

2007-12-19 20:26:40

I am very new to BOINCstats and only got it to be as dazzlingly useful as it with a great deal of help.

When I search my registered user id for all of projects, "mitrichr", BOINCstats shows me as a member of Team "Spread Firefox"

Recently I got permission to form a new team,"HPCTC-CAE" for another organization. BOINC is showing me properly as a member of the new team, including the project, Climate Prediction, where I still do have a very long running task which is running for the old team.

When I search on my name, Richard Mitnick, BOINCstats is seeing all of my projects correctly.

When might I expect for BOINCstats to correct my team from Spread Firefox to HPCTC-CAE?

Thanks so much.

>>RSM
mitrichr

2007-12-19 20:35:41

I am very new to BOINCstats and only got it to be as dazzlingly useful as it with a great deal of help.

When I search my registered user id for all of projects, "mitrichr", BOINCstats shows me as a member of Team "Spread Firefox"

Recently I got permission to form a new team,"HPCTC-CAE" for another organization. BOINC is showing me properly as a member of the new team, including the project, Climate Prediction, where I still do have a very long running task which is running for the old team.

When I search on my name, Richard Mitnick, BOINCstats is seeing all of my projects correctly.

When might I expect for BOINCstats to correct my team from Spread Firefox to HPCTC-CAE?

Thanks so much.

>>RSM

Further to this query, when I search on my team, HPCTC-CAE, I, the team captain, am not listed.
mitrichr

2007-12-19 22:00:33

Thanks so much.

>>RSM

Further to this query, when I search on my team, HPCTC-CAE, I, the team captain, am not listed.

Found my CPID, checked on my projects:

db9cfeccc57a5f550c85849a5cc8f9c6
WyerByter

BAM!ID: 3895
Credits: 226,606,270
World-rank: 5,684

2007-12-19 22:40:08