Pages: [1]
bloodrain
 
BAM!ID: 65971
Joined: 2009-02-25
Posts: 7
Credits: 69,453,664
World-rank: 9,901

2009-03-06 01:58:02

well i am trying to add 2 other pc on this account and when i put the info in it only shows up 1 host. and not 3
Gundolf Jahn
 
BAM!ID: 16586
Joined: 2007-01-07
Posts: 469
Credits: 447,470
World-rank: 302,080

2009-03-06 09:26:34

Did those PCs contact account manager at bam.boinctstats.com already?

Gruß,
Gundolf
Computer sind nicht alles im Leben. (Kleiner Scherz)
bloodrain
 
BAM!ID: 65971
Joined: 2009-02-25
Posts: 7
Credits: 69,453,664
World-rank: 9,901

2009-03-06 17:30:09

no they did not. i did not know you also have to make accounts for the other 2 pcs
Gundolf Jahn
 
BAM!ID: 16586
Joined: 2007-01-07
Posts: 469
Credits: 447,470
World-rank: 302,080

2009-03-06 17:49:22
last modified: 2009-03-06 17:50:59

no they did not. i did not know you also have to make accounts for the other 2 pcs

Citation from the BAM! main page:
Step by step setup instructions:
...
8. Attach the BOINC client to BAM. The instructions are here.

Gruß,
Gundolf
Pages: [1]

Index :: CPID problems :: issue with adding cpid
Reason: