Pages: [1]
deniska26
BAM!ID: 225465
Joined: 2018-01-09
Posts: 1
Credits: 569,732,510
World-rank: 2,150

2019-03-21 08:42:13

Hi All. Why can't I add multiple hosts to a group at once? Can you make this functional? It is very inconvenient to add hosts at groupby one host
KySU
BAM!ID: 151074
Joined: 2013-08-19
Posts: 2
Credits: 199,751,288
World-rank: 4,643

2019-07-22 20:09:56

Yes, I've often wished BAM! had "bulk" features like this. However, I'm not that gifted of a programmer to even begin to understand the amount of work it would require.

All-in-all, I'm extremely pleased with what BAM! has to offer. Please keep up the good work!! Your efforts are greatly appreciated!!!
[BOINCstats] Willy
 
Forum moderator - Administrator - Developer - Tester - Translator
BAM!ID: 1
Joined: 2006-01-09
Posts: 9150
Credits: 348,241,820
World-rank: 3,101

2019-07-28 11:50:58

On the group page you can now call up a list of all your hosts and you can add/remove each host by clicking a checkbox.
Please do not PM, IM or email me for support (they will go unread/ignored). Use the forum for support.
Pages: [1]

Index :: Comments and suggestions :: Adding hosts to a group
Reason: