Pages: [1]
AndyK
 
BAM!ID: 20538
Joined: 2007-03-06
Posts: 21
Credits: 92,600
World-rank: 704,698

2007-05-11 11:49:26

First of all: Thanks for that great feature!!!

But I would like to have an addition:
When displaying the team- or countrystats the link to the overtakestats should consider that limitation and should display the overtakes according to the team/country.

Thanks a lot for your site an efforts.
You're doing an awesome job!

AndyK
AndyK
 
BAM!ID: 20538
Joined: 2007-03-06
Posts: 21
Credits: 92,600
World-rank: 704,698

2007-05-23 13:23:29
last modified: 2007-05-23 13:25:14

*bump*

something unclear?

at the moment the link looks like this:
http://www.boincstats.com/stats/overtake_stats.php?pr=bo&object=user&id=xxxx

If you would change it to something like that, it could be done:
http://www.boincstats.com/stats/overtake_stats.php?pr=bo&object=world&userid=xxxx
http://www.boincstats.com/stats/overtake_stats.php?pr=bo&object=country&userid=xxxx
http://www.boincstats.com/stats/overtake_stats.php?pr=bo&object=team&userid=xxxx

and for teams there could be:
http://www.boincstats.com/stats/overtake_stats.php?pr=bo&object=world&teamid=xxxx
http://www.boincstats.com/stats/overtake_stats.php?pr=bo&object=country&teamid=xxxx

What do you think about this, Willy?
[BOINCstats] Willy
 
Forum moderator - Administrator - Developer - Tester - Translator
BAM!ID: 1
Joined: 2006-01-09
Posts: 9289
Credits: 349,822,518
World-rank: 3,892

2007-05-23 14:09:22

It's on the todo list.
Please do not PM, IM or email me for support (they will go unread/ignored). Use the forum for support.
AndyK
 
BAM!ID: 20538
Joined: 2007-03-06
Posts: 21
Credits: 92,600
World-rank: 704,698

2007-05-24 21:50:34

great, thanks! :-)
[BOINCstats] Willy
 
Forum moderator - Administrator - Developer - Tester - Translator
BAM!ID: 1
Joined: 2006-01-09
Posts: 9289
Credits: 349,822,518
World-rank: 3,892

2007-05-27 12:04:34

And it's done.
Please do not PM, IM or email me for support (they will go unread/ignored). Use the forum for support.
AndyK
 
BAM!ID: 20538
Joined: 2007-03-06
Posts: 21
Credits: 92,600
World-rank: 704,698

2007-05-28 13:01:42

Yep! Great!

Thanks Willy
Barbud [USA]
 
BAM!ID: 5198
Joined: 2006-09-02
Posts: 83
Credits: 1,445,882
World-rank: 169,762

2007-06-18 16:05:52

I'm not sure if the DB changes are affecting this but when I click on the overtake stats in my team listing I get the world overtake stats. Link

Country Overtake Stats work fine. Only when you click on the link for 'Position in Country stats' it takes you to the number listed which depending on the time of the last update and your position change you could be somewhere else. I have noticed this occasionally on the 'BOINC World position'.
Pages: [1]

Index :: Comments and suggestions :: * Request for Overtake Stats
Reason: