Pages: [1]
Dr Who Fan
BAM!ID: 1075
Joined: 2006-05-31
Posts: 944
Credits: 145,767,208
World-rank: 8,274

2023-07-12 22:23:36

Message on screen:
BOINCstats is made possible by displaying ads. Please consider supporting us by adding us to your whitelist or donate a small amount.

Enable ads to see the detailed stats.

[BOINCstats] Willy
 
Forum moderator - Administrator - Developer - Tester - Translator
BAM!ID: 1
Joined: 2006-01-09
Posts: 9421
Credits: 350,105,499
World-rank: 4,530

2023-07-13 08:41:24

Ouch, that was not supposed to go live. That's something I'm tinkering with to prevent scraping. There are a few "users" who do nothing else than scrape the detailed stats page every couple of minutes which is causing load en adds to the hosting cost.
Please do not PM, IM or email me for support (they will go unread/ignored). Use the forum for support.
[AF>Le_Pommier] Jerome_C2005
 
BAM!ID: 43952
Joined: 2008-01-15
Posts: 43
Credits: 1,061,273,466
World-rank: 2,009

2023-07-19 17:38:49

Hello Willy

I have still exactly the same issue : I allowed everything on ghostery for your (wonderful) site, I now have plenty of ads everywhere (on top, on the bottom, and popins also ! this is really too much...) AND I still cannot access my detailed stats page, same message !

BOINCstats is made possible by displaying ads. Please consider supporting us by adding us to your whitelist or donate a small amount.

Enable ads to see the detailed stats.



(so I blocked again in ghostery, for the moment...)

Thanks.
gemini8
BAM!ID: 101557
Joined: 2011-06-14
Posts: 90
Credits: 3,061,081,830
World-rank: 899

2023-07-22 05:49:29

Same is happening to me, but curiously just with one machine.
On the others I can look at the stats without problems.
- - - - - - - - - - -
Greetings, Jens
[AF>Le_Pommier] Jerome_C2005
 
BAM!ID: 43952
Joined: 2008-01-15
Posts: 43
Credits: 1,061,273,466
World-rank: 2,009

2023-08-08 18:28:05

Issue was solved actually, thanks !
Pages: [1]

Index :: BOINCstats Bug Report :: Can't display my detail stats despite DISABLED ALL ADBLOCK
Reason: