Pages: [1]
Rudy Toody
 
BAM!ID: 2838
Joined: 2006-07-04
Posts: 2
Credits: 103,279,649
World-rank: 7,652

2007-07-16 12:34:31

computerguy09
 
BOINCstats SOFA member
BAM!ID: 245
Joined: 2006-05-12
Posts: 440
Credits: 622,302,210
World-rank: 2,092

2007-07-16 14:57:14



Perhaps a detailed explanation would help.

Overtake button works fine in BOINC combined stats under "My Detailed stats".

However, if I click the the project table and my project specific stats come up, if I click on the "Overtake" button in that page, I get the "User doesn't exist in (whatever project)" error message.

Mark
Mark

[BOINCstats] Willy
 
Forum moderator - Administrator - Developer - Tester - Translator
BAM!ID: 1
Joined: 2006-01-09
Posts: 9168
Credits: 349,488,686
World-rank: 3,236

2007-07-16 17:16:29

Solved the problem, thanks.
Please do not PM, IM or email me for support (they will go unread/ignored). Use the forum for support.
Rudy Toody
 
BAM!ID: 2838
Joined: 2006-07-04
Posts: 2
Credits: 103,279,649
World-rank: 7,652

2007-07-17 00:16:03

Solved the problem, thanks.

Thanks for the quick fix, Willy!
Pages: [1]

Index :: BOINCstats Bug Report :: * Overtake page not connecting
Reason: