Pages: [1]
MacDitch
 
BAM!ID: 198
Joined: 2006-05-11
Posts: 116
Credits: 4,309,563
World-rank: 90,075

2010-12-09 13:37:27


This isn't technically a bug - except that it occasionally bugs me!!

On this page: http://boincstats.com/bam/challenge.php

If there is no active challenge, then under the 'In Progress' tab it says "Your team does not participate in active challenges". This should be "Your team is not particpating in any active challenges"

Changes in bold for ease of identification.

PS. Sorry if this seems petty, but I think the site is generally so well done/managed that it's worth correcting the little things.
[BOINCstats] Willy
 
Forum moderator - Administrator - Developer - Tester - Translator
BAM!ID: 1
Joined: 2006-01-09
Posts: 9349
Credits: 350,105,493
World-rank: 4,162

2010-12-10 06:06:09

Changed it.
Please do not PM, IM or email me for support (they will go unread/ignored). Use the forum for support.
MacDitch
 
BAM!ID: 198
Joined: 2006-05-11
Posts: 116
Credits: 4,309,563
World-rank: 90,075

2010-12-10 07:52:33

Pages: [1]

Index :: BOINCstats Bug Report :: Language / Wording
Reason: