Pages: [1]
Skip Da Shu
 
BAM!ID: 23126
Joined: 2007-04-13
Posts: 38
Credits: 489,764,557
World-rank: 3,054

2007-06-17 19:21:11
last modified: 2007-06-17 19:34:30

This sig...


shows the flag for China which is a rather old setting from the pirates project. How do I get this to refresh for this sig?

Here's another... My country setting on the 'Skeeter Control' project site has been set to 'International' for some weeks.



I just checked Predictor page which I know has been set to "International" for some time... ???



I assume the one below will change to the current local forum setting of "International" after the next refresh of stats data. Is this a good assumption?
- da shu @ the BOINC farm, Guru Mountain, Crunchers
Skip Da Shu
 
BAM!ID: 23126
Joined: 2007-04-13
Posts: 38
Credits: 489,764,557
World-rank: 3,054

2007-06-17 20:40:34
last modified: 2007-06-17 20:40:51

In thinking about this a bit more...

These MIGHT be the country settings from the projects that were in place the day I created my BAM account.
- da shu @ the BOINC farm, Guru Mountain, Crunchers
Skip Da Shu
 
BAM!ID: 23126
Joined: 2007-04-13
Posts: 38
Credits: 489,764,557
World-rank: 3,054

2007-06-19 05:37:46
last modified: 2007-06-19 05:38:48

Hmmm magically fixed for all except the local forum sig.

This sig...


shows the flag for China which is a rather old setting from the pirates project. How do I get this to refresh for this sig?

Pages: [1]

Index :: BOINCstats general :: Sig Question / Problem
Reason: