Pages: [1]
boinc-peppe
BAM!ID: 53643
Joined: 2008-06-04
Posts: 3
Credits: 0
World-rank: 0

2008-06-04 10:04:56

Hello, I run 4 hosts but boincstats show me 3 only. Why?
Thanks for reply and sorry for my bad english.
boinc-peppe
BAM!ID: 53643
Joined: 2008-06-04
Posts: 3
Credits: 0
World-rank: 0

2008-06-07 09:44:25
last modified: 2008-06-07 09:47:17

Hi again,

no idea?

number of hosts is correct from: http://setiathome.berkeley.edu/hosts_user (4)
not from boincstats (3).




[BOINCstats] Willy
 
Forum moderator - Administrator - Developer - Tester - Translator
BAM!ID: 1
Joined: 2006-01-09
Posts: 9289
Credits: 349,822,518
World-rank: 3,886

2008-06-07 10:12:36

Well, there could be a number of reasons, but you do not provide sufficient information.

Your BAM! account isn't linked to a stats account, so I can't find your SETI account number nor your stats. The link you provide to SETI is to a private page, which is different for everyone.

With the information provided we can't help you.
Please do not PM, IM or email me for support (they will go unread/ignored). Use the forum for support.
boinc-peppe
BAM!ID: 53643
Joined: 2008-06-04
Posts: 3
Credits: 0
World-rank: 0

2008-06-17 13:15:34
last modified: 2008-06-17 13:16:05

Hello Willy,

all is ok now (I dont know how).

My account in SETI is Giuseppe, but I trie to use same name for BOINC-STATS.
Giuseppe alredy exist.. so I logged with boinc-peppe. How to correct this? Is it possible?

My team is BELLAVISTA from 07/2007.

Thank you for reply... and sorry for my incomprensible english
Pages: [1]

Index :: BOINCstats general :: hosts number
Reason: